Ashley Academy Faculty

Administration & Faculty

Board of Directors

Dr. Thomas Jones – Board Chair
Ms. Debra Brooks – Academics Affairs Chair
Dr. Matt McBee – Vice Chair
Dr. Matt McBee – Finance Chair
Ms. Debra Brooks – Secretary
Mrs. Bettina Cohan
Mr. Ryan Hurst
Ms. Bridgett Jeter
Mr. Keith McCoy
Mrs. Anita Natesh
Mrs. Patricia Oldham

Available Positions

Elementary Teacher (K – 3)

If you would like to apply for employment at Ashley Academy, please email your resume and cover letter to or mail your resume and cover letter to:

Ashley Academy
Attn:  Ramona Harr
1502 Knob Creek Road
Johnson City, TN 37604